Latest Products http://www.rsrindustries.in Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.rsrindustries.in Damper Pulleys http://www.rsrindustries.in/damper-pulleys.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, these Damper Pulleys are manufactured using the best-in-class Natural Nitrile and Neoprene materials. Oil Pumps http://www.rsrindustries.in/oil-pumps.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Pumps, which we offer, are an indispensible component that is used for transporting the oil to engine, during operations. These Oil Pumps also keep the overall temperature cool during operations. Further, special pulleys and pinions are put to use, which work parallel to the engine. Water Pumps http://www.rsrindustries.in/water-pumps.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A critical component of Water Transferring is Water Pumps, which we offer. These Water Pumps are used for conveying of oil/water to the engine during operation and keep the temperature low. These Water Pumps are pinion and pulley types, working in parallel with engines. Valve Tappets http://www.rsrindustries.in/valve-tappets.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from high-grade steel (bimetal, magnetic and non-magnetic), these Valve Tappets Stems are chrome plated to increase their wear resistance. Further, these Valve Tappet�s seats are stellited (seat hard forced) to get hot and lasting hardness. Single Clutch Plates http://www.rsrindustries.in/single-clutch-plates.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Covered with a quality frictional material, these Single Clutch Plates are available in myriad sizes to cater to different needs of the clients. These Single Clutch Plates have high resistance to wear and tear and can work even in the toughest of conditions. Automotive Flywheel http://www.rsrindustries.in/automotive-flywheel.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Effectively storing the rotational energy, this Automotive Flywheel is designed in accordance with the most rigorous of quality standards. We are rated among the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automotive Flywheel. Clutch Plates http://www.rsrindustries.in/clutch-plates.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Under this category we offer a wide range of Clutch Plates which is widely acclaimed for its high dimensional accuracy, smooth functioning and reliability. These plates that we offer are widely applicable in different industrial sectors. Belt Tensioner Tata Cummins http://www.rsrindustries.in/belt-tensioner-tata-cummins.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Belt Tensioner Tata Cummins. Leyland 680 Engine Damper http://www.rsrindustries.in/leyland-680-engine-damper.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Leyland 680 Engine Damper and have been serving markets with the premium products. We are Chennai(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices.